Meet the Dustless Blasting Team.

headshot-benny-lecompte
Benny LeCompte
CEO
headshot-rhonda-paul
Rhonda Dohr
CFO
headshot-jennifer-walker
Jennifer Walker
VP of Sales & Marketing
1200x1200-profile-pic-plain
Blain LeCompte
VP of Manufacturing
headshot-michael-mashlan
Michael Mashlan
Director of Marketing
jeremy-headshot-masked
Jeremy Montalbano
Sales Representative
Chris-Druckenbrodt-Headshot
Chris Druckenbrodt
Sales Representative
headshot-corina-lopez
Corina Lopez
Sales Representative
headshot-linn-cooper
Linn Cooper
Sales Representative
headshot-tony-smock
Tony Smock
Sales Representative
headshot-molly-metzger
Molly Metzger
Art Production Coordinator

molly@mmlj.com
(281) 819-3423

headshot-jacob-gardner
Jacob Gardner
Talent | Video Producer

jacob@mmlj.com
(281) 783-4434

headshot-jeff-jenkins
Jeff Jenkins
Video Producer

jeff@mmlj.com
(713) 352-3548

1200x1200-profile-pic-plain
Reed Walker
Video Producer
headshot-brittany-mcglynn
Brittany McGlynn
Multimedia Designer

brittany@mmlj.com
(281) 942-7784

1200x1200-profile-pic-plain
Ryan Walker
Data Analyst

ryan@mmlj.com
281-729-9060

luis-ramirez-headshot
Luis Ramirez
Tech Support

luis@mmlj.com
(281) 503-4525

About MMLJ

Since 1941, MMLJ has been pioneering the abrasive blasting industry. 

Read More

Careers

Join our team!

manufacturing-4
studio-desk-close
Learn New Skills
+12 free books / year that you can keep
manufacturing-6
Learn New Skills
+12 free books / year that you can keep
MMLJ-Molly-Metzger-typing
Work From Anywhere
That's up to you
MMLJ-Corina-on-tech-support-call
Coffee, Drinks and Snacks
Coffee, Drinks and Snacks
warehouse
Coffee, Drinks and Snacks
Coffee, Drinks and Snacks
manufacturing-5
Coffee, Drinks and Snacks
Coffee, Drinks and Snacks
studio-interview-right
Learn New Skills
+12 free books / year that you can keep
MMLJ-Brittany-McGlynn-3d-render-support-video-2
International Team Building
From London to New York